American Council on Science and Health

Elizabeth Whelan, President, Member Board of Directors
Frederick Stare, Board of Directors
Stephen Barrett, Board of Scientific and Policy Advisors
Michael Easley, Board of Scientific and Policy Advisors
Ronald Gots, Board of Scientific and Policy Advisors
Victor Herbert, Board of Scientific and Policy Advisors
Michael Kamrin, Board of Scientific and Policy Advisors
Ian Munro, Board of Scientific and Policy Advisors

Sources of Tax Exempt $$$ for ACSH
ALCOA Recycling Co Allied Signal Foundation American Cyanamid Co
American Meat Institute Amoco Angeles Electric Inc.
Archer Daniels Midland Ashland Oil Foundation Boise Cascade Corp
Bristol-Myers Squibb Burger King Carnation Co
Chevron Ciba-Geigy Coca-Cola
Consolidated Edison Cooper Industries Coors Foundation and Company
Dow Chemical Du Pont Co Ethyl Corp
Exxon FMC Corp Ford Motor Co
Frito-Lay Inc G.D. Searle Charitable Trust General Electric (GE)
General Mills Inc General Motors Gerber Products
Hercules Incorporated Hershey Foods Corp Heublein Inc
John M. Olin Foundation Johnson & Johnson Johnson's Wax Fund
Joseph E. Seagrams & Sons Kellogg's Co Kraft General Foods/Kraft Foundation
Land O' Lakes Merck & Company Foundation Mobil Foundation
Monsanto Agricultural Monsanto Fund National Agricultural Chemicals Association
National Dairy Council National Soft Drink Association National Starch & Chemical Foundation
Nutra Sweet Co Oscar Mayer Foods Pepsi-Cola
Pfizer Inc PPG Industries Procter & Gamble Co
Rohm & Hass Co Salt Institute Shell Oil Co
Starr Foundation Sterling Drug Stouffer Corp
Stroh Brewery Co Sugar Association, Inc Sun Company Inc
Syntex Corp Union Carbide Corp Uniroyal Chemical Co
USX Corp Warner-Lambert Co Wine Growers of California
ARCO ConAgra Commonwealth Fund
Proctor & Gamble Fund ALCOA Foundation Weyerhaeuser Co
Source: Clearinghouse on Environmental Advocacy and Research,
Environmental Working Group -